Second Life

Don’t you think that it’s boring how people talk?

Hello!
I’ve been listening to Lorde a lot lately, so I decided to use the first quote of her album to give the title of my first fashion post here! Tennis Court is by far my favorite song of her, love the fact the album began with “Don’t you think that it’s boring how people talk?” and ends with the line “Let them talk”.

I’ve been to Collabor 88 this weekend and bought Lamb’s hair and Tee*fy’s sweater. Tee*fy is one my favorite stores ever, I love everything she does. I also asked a friend to help me with this post, because I kinda always wanted to post male/female looks, but I don’t know why it used to be more difficult in the past, perhaps because I was too new in SL and I didn’t have any skills, lol. Anyways, they look so kyoot together, wearing the same boots and it was so inspired by ulzzang couples!

Baby be the class clown, I’ll be the beauty queen in tears…

pronto blog2

para o blog1

On Her…

Skin: Mother Goose’s “Nadine”
Freckles: L.Fauna “Full Body Freckles”
Eyes: Mayfly “Sea Green”
Lashes: Maitreya “Mesh Eyelashes”
Hair: Lamb “Desire Lines” (Collabor 88)

Piercing: Sugar Heart “Mesh Septum Ring – Golds”
Sweater: Tee*fy “Elan Wool Vest” (Collabor 88)
Pants: Foppish “Ankle Crop Skinny”
Boots: J’s “Studded Long Boots”
Backpack: Tee*fy “Leather-Made Goat Head Backpack Black”
Necklace: Maxi Gossmer “Marrakech Heart”

On Him…

Skin: Tableau Vivant “Lucis”
Eyes: Mayfly “Sunfire”
Hair: Exile “Far Behind”

Shirt: Deadwool “Durden Shirt” (Men’s Department)
Pants: Redgrave “Tube Jeans”
Boots: J’s “Studded Long Boots”

It’s a new art form, showing people how little we care.

Xoxo,
G.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Don’t you think that it’s boring how people talk?

Leave a Reply

