Fashion, Second Life, Taketomi

When I moved to California

Hello!
I know SL is all about winter and Christmas at this point, but to be honest I’m obsessed with CALI and I live in the Southern Hemispher, which means soon the summer will begin here, so yes I’ll be posting summerish looks! Since I came back to SL I’ve been checking my favorite stores releases… so in love with Tee*fy bralets, omg I NEED them in RL, seriously. I’m also wearing Tee*fy’s high waisted shorts, I can’t tell how much I love high waisted shorts and pants. The title of this post was inspired by Lenny Kravitz’s “California”, I remember when I used to watch the video clip of this song on MTV, and I used to be like “I want my life to be like this so bad!”, I was 11 or 12 by that time. Oh yes CALI, I’m coming for you.

Hang Ten, O.P. were the brands, don’t forget the two-tone Vans…

california love2

retrato2

Skin: Mother Goose’s “Nadine”
Freckles: L.Fauna “Full Body Freckles”
Hair: Taketomi “Yume”

Sunglasses: Villena “Double Frame Round Glasses”
Necklace: DDL “Group Gift July”
Piercing: Sugar Heart “Mesh Septum Ring – Golds”
Bralet: Tee*fy “Lenka Bralet”
Shorts: Tee*fy “Abbey HighWaisted Shorts”
Boots: J’s “Studded Long Boots”
Bag: Mon Tissu “Sophmore Satchel”

Venice Beach and P.O.P., station 26 was free.

Xoxo,
G.

Standard

Leave a Reply

