Fashion, Second Life, Taketomi

Leave the past behind me, today my life begins

Hi!

I will break these chains that bind me,
Happiness will find me
Leave the past behind me, today my life begins
A whole new world is waiting it’s mine for the takin
I know I can make it, today my life begins

radioactive face

today my life

Skin: Mother Goose’s “Nadine”
Freckles: L.Fauna “Full Body Freckles”
Hair: Taketomi “Yume”
Eyes: Mayfly “Sea Green”
Lashes: Maitreya “Mesh Eyelashes”

Sunglasses: Villena “Double Frame Round Glasses”
Piercing: Sugar Heart “Mesh Septum Ring – Golds”
Bracelets: DDL “Group Gifts”
Cropped Top: Vive Nine “Neima Muscle T”
Shirt: Coco “Shirt Tied Around Waist”
Jeans: Villena “High Waisted Acid Skinnies”
Boots: J’s “Laceup Short Boots”
Bag: Mon Tissu “Sophmore Satchel”

Xoxo,
G.

Standard

Leave a Reply

