Fashion, Second Life

Mickey Mouse has grown up a cow

Hello.
First I’d like to say Merry Christmas!
I’ve been a huge fan of David Bowie since I was six, I remember when I was a child listening to “Life on mars?” and I was like “Why did Mickey Mouse has grown up a cow?!”, haha, I was too young to understand the meaning of this song of course. I had to choose this title today because I’m wearing the fiercest Mickey Mouse hat ever! I really like my look today. My new Emery’s jacket will be so useful for many looks I’m sure. I also asked my bff to show his look, love this new Tableau Vivant hair on him, Vander looks amazing, doesn’t he?! Hope you guys like it as much as I do.

blog1

blog2

On her…

Skin: Mother Goose’s “Nadine”
Freckles: L.Fauna “Full Body Freckles”
Hair: Liquence “F3 – Natural Fades”
Eyes: Mayfly “Sea Green”
Lashes: Maitreya “Mesh Eyelashes”

Hat: Cult of Belgar “Spiked Mouse Cap”
Necklace: DDL “Group Gift July”
Jacket: Emery “Denim Jacket Hollywood – True Blue”
Cropped Top: Vive Nine “Neima Muscle T”
Skirt: Tee*fy “Edela Buttoned Skirt – RedPlaid” (Collabor 88)
Tights: Q “Crusader Tights”
Boots: J’s “Laceup Short Boots”

On him…

Skin: Tableau Vivant “Lucis – Tone 2”
Eyes: Mayfly “Sunfire”
Hair: Tableau Vivant “Noel – Equinox” (Collabor 88)

Jacket: Pumpkin “Fur&Leather – Black”
Piercing: HoD “Salomen – Razor”
Pants: Redgrave “Tube Jeans”
Boots: J’s “Studded Long Boots”

Xoxo,
G.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Mickey Mouse has grown up a cow

Leave a Reply

