Fashion, Second Life, The Mens Dept

When you’re strange no one remembers your name

Hello!
I’ve been busy in RL lately and it’s getting harder to find time to blog. The inspiration for my look today was Jenny Ong, she’s a real blogger and I love her style. The biggest inspiration for my looks are def the real life bloggers. I love urban/street fashion.  Today I’m wearing the HBIC shoes, inworld by ThePyramid and in rl by Jeffrey Campbell, I want them in rl so bad! lol

blog1

blog2

Skin: Mother Goose’s “Nadine”
Hair: Exile “London Rain”
Hands: Slink “Hands Female – Elegant”

Sunglasses: Zoom “Old but Gold Sunglasses” @The Dressing Room Fusion
Scarf: Monso “My Neck Warmer – Stripe” @The Mens Dept
Jacket: Kitja Cherie “Sandy Coat” @The Chapter Four
Shirt: TokiD “Plain Lazy Top”
Skirt: Coco “Pleated Mini Skirt”
Boots: ThePyramid “HBIC Boots”
Bag: Zenith “Call Me Bag” @The Chapter Four

Xoxo,
G.

Standard

Leave a Reply

