Fashion, Second Life, The Chapter Four

Boy, you should know whatcha falling for

Hello!
I really like the concept and the textures of COCO’s mesh shirts around waist, but they are huge, COCO’s creations really need XS and XXS sizes. I spent such a long time trying to find an item to “fit” the shirt around waist, I was already giving up when I remembered of Villena’s varsity jacket, still inworld the shirt around waist looks huge. I went to League last week, a sale was happening or is still happening, I’m not sure… and I bought only what wasn’t part of the sale, lol! But it totally worth my lindens, I love my new heels. I also asked my bff to blog with me, his new face is so freakin’ handsome… I just can’t! lol

blog2

blog1

On her

Hair: Magika “Sudden”
Hands: Slink “Hands Female – Elegant”
Feet: Slink “Womens Medium Barefeet”

Glasses: Villena “Double Frame Round Glasses”
Bag: Emery “Mesh Bag Sihone – Java”
Jacket: Villena “Varsity – Red”
Shirt: Emery “Striped Top Claudia – Grey”
Shirt Around Waist: COCO “Shirt Around Waist – Denim Blue” @The Chapter Four
Shorts: Emery “Mesh Leather Short Dusk”
Heels: League “Volta Studded Heels”

Pose: ZZANG “Good Girl Bad Girl?”

On him

Hair: Argrace “Arata”
Skin: The Shops “Yves”
Eyes: Mayfly “Twilight Sea Shadow”
Ears: Mandala “Steking Ears”

Piercing: HoD “Salomen – Razor”
Jacket: Howl “Boston Muffler Coat”
Pants: Unzip Me “Xmas Gift Jonas Outfit”
Boots: Deadwool “Trauermarsch Boots”

Xoxo,
G.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Boy, you should know whatcha falling for

Leave a Reply

