Fashion, Second Life

So if you’re lonely you know I’m here waiting for you

Hello!
I went to Kustom 9 today, the event is really nice and I finally found a sunflower printed dress! I’m also in love with Cocoroni kiss bags, they look so cute. This is one of my favorite looks so far, I hope you guys like it too.

post2

Hair: Lamb@Collabor 88 “Xtal”
Hat: LaGyo “Miroslava Simple Hat”
Glasses: Umeboshi/Kiro “Castor Glasses”
Jacket: Emery “Denim Jacket Hollywood – True Blue”
Dress: Illmatic@Kustom9 “Michi Michi Strap Dress”
Bag: Cocoroni@Kustom9 “Kiss me bag”
Boots: J’s “Studded Long Boots”

Xoxo,
G.

Standard

Leave a Reply

