Fashion, Second Life, The Chapter Four

Feel the glamour in pink

Hello!
One day I woke up and I decided I wanted to look like a Barbie doll. So I began to search for items that would help me to reach my vision. I went to Pink Fuel and I found the beta version of Sora and I also bought a sweet pink lipstick. I went to Collabor 88 and Tee*fy’s Marlene blouse and Marley skirt seemed perfect to create my Barbie look. Now feel the glamour in pink!

blog1

blog2

Skin: Pink Fuel “Sora – Flushed” (Mochi Milena)
Lipstick: Pink Fuel “Glossy Pout Lipsticks” (Mochi Milena)
Eyes: Mayfly “Soft Majorelle” (Arkesh Baral)
Lashes: Beetlebones “Mesh Lashes V.01” (Suetabulous Yootz)
Hair: Magika “Shine” (Sabina Gully)

Blouse: Tee*fy@Collabor 88 “Marlene Blouse” (Azure Electricteeth)
Skirt: Tee*fy@Collabor 88 “Marley Skirt” (Azure Electricteeth)
Heels: Slink “Vintage 2-Strap Pumps Cream” (Siddean Munro)
Pet: Birdy/Alchemy@The Chapter Four “Spring Babes – Lamb Vanilla” (Nina Helix)

Xoxo,
G.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Feel the glamour in pink

Leave a Reply

