Fashion, Forest Spring Mini Event, Second Life, Taketomi, The Chapter Four

Gracewildlycuteful

Hello!
Can’t believe I’m blogging again today, I usually take a week to create a look… I’m really picky about every accessory I use in my looks. But this one isn’t a fashion post only, it’s about the cutest stuff you can find inworld at this moment. I went to The Forest Spring Mini Event and bought Half-deer’s antlers and ears. I also couldn’t resist playing the 8f8’s gacha… these birds are soooo cute. I wish he could make an animated version of them! Hope you guys like it, because I’m in love.

mother nature

Skin: Mother Goose’s “Nadine” (Milok Hermit)
Hair: Taketomi “Quele” Group Gift (Bella Earst)

Antlers: Half-Deer@Forest Spring Mini Event “Spring Blossom Antlers” (Halogen Magic)
Ears: Half-Deer@Forest Spring Mini Event “Spring Blossom Ears” (Halogen Magic)
Birds: 8f8@Forest Spring Mini Event “Vintage Birds” (8f8)
Pet: Birdy/Alchemy@The Chapter Four “Spring Babes Fawn RARE” (Nina Helix)
Nails: Mon Cherie “Slink Fresh Fingernails” (Freya Olivieri)
Top: Opium “Mesh LTanktop” (Leinad Constantine)

Xoxo,
G.

Standard

One thought on “Gracewildlycuteful

Leave a Reply

