Fashion, Kustom9, Second Life

Ni jing huang mang ran wu zhu

Hello!
The new round of Kustom9 is full of awesome stuff. First I want to talk about this kimono created by Iki Akiri, it’s fitted mesh and also works with WOWMEH Body, the fur collar is optional. I love kimonos and I believe this is one of the best I’ve ever seen in SL, I love it. I usually wear eyes by Mayfly, but I decided to give a try to Buzz’s Ardent Eyes, I was looking for magical eyes to match this photo’s concept and it worked perfectly. I’m surely coming back later to spend more lindens at Kustom9. :p

graceful123

graceful123

Skin: Pink Fuel “Sora – Sugoi Vanilla” (Mochi Milena)
Lips: Pink Fuel “Glossy Pout Lipsticks” (Mochi Milena)
Eyes: Buzz@Kustom9 “Ardent Eyes – Sapphire” (Eleri Catlyn)
Ears: Mandala “Fantasy Elf Ears” (Kikunosuke Eel)
Hair: Tableau Vivant “Gloster Hair” (M4ri1yn Magic)

Kimono: Violent Seduction@Kustom9 “Violent Seduction – Rozuhime (Mint)” (Iki Akiri)
Boa: The Ugly & Beautiful “aii Eastern Dragon Boa Pack” (princessaii)
Collar: Blah “My Nekomata Collar” (Hoshi Kimono)

Xoxo,
G.

Standard

Leave a Reply

