Kustom9, Second Life, The Dark Style Fair

I am bottle fizzy water and you were shaking me up

Call it women’s instuition
But I think I’m on to something here
Temporaryism has been the Black Plague
And the Jesus of our age

grace blog1

grace blog2

Skin: Pink Fuel “Sora – Sugoi Vanilla” (Mochi Milena)
Lips: Pink Fuel “Glossy Pout Lipsticks” (Mochi Milena)
Eyes: Mayfly “Sea Green Shadow” (Arkesh Baral)
Ears: Mandala “Taper Ears” (Kikunosuke Eel)
Hair: Illmatic@Kustom9 “Frenchie – Jessica” (Kaiden Trill)

Crop Top: Vive Nine “Neima Muscle T” (Sanya Bilavio)
Skirt: ::LC::@Kustom9 “Rouche Skirt – Venus” (Piinky Chrome)
Shoes: Six Bois@Market Place “Jasmine Platforms” (Celena Galli)
Choker: XYZ@Market Place “Tattoo Choker” (Valentina Audeburgh)
Dog: Anc@The Dark Style Fair “Long Hair Dog” (aki69)

Xoxo,
G.

Standard

One thought on “I am bottle fizzy water and you were shaking me up

  1. Pingback: I am bottle fizzy water and you were shaking me up | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

