Fashion, Kustom9, Second Life, Taketomi

I got sunshine on a cloudy day

Hello!
I got so inspired by Taketomi’s new hair “Tadao” that I decided to make a special spring post. This hair was made for guys, but girls can rock it too, right? I really needed a yellow dress and I confess it wasn’t easy to find, but Avale’s “Didra” totally saved my post, although it was too big for my avi. I really miss the XXS size when I’m buying clothes, but it’s ok, because Coco’s Biker Jacket completely disgused the problem, yay.

post 1

post2

Skin: Mother Goose’s “Nadine” (Milok Hermit)
Hair: Taketomi “Tadao” (Bella Earst)

Dress: Avale “Didra Sunny” (Amara Myoo)
Jacket: Coco “Biker Jacket” (Cocoro Lemon)
Shoes: Flite@Kustom9 “Resorts Snow” (Liam Cole)
Camera: Pixicat “Vintage Camera” (areve)
Bag: BeetleBones “Hearts Sling Pouch” (suetabulous Yootz)

Pose: SKBIO “Qopi” (Lucas777 Vespucciano)

Xoxo,
G.

Standard

Leave a Reply

