Collabor88, EVANI, Events, Kustom9, Second Life, Sponsors, The Epiphany, The Seasons Story

Who would ever want to be king?

Hello guys, how are you?

I tried to take pictures of this look yesterday but I ~hated~ every picture I took, I was so tired I was almost giving up. But after sleeping for many many super long hours I woke up today super happy and excited again and I finally took pictures I really liked!

I’m going to tell the story behind this look… I went to Kustom9 and I fell in love with Momento’s star platform heels, of course I wanted the rares: black or white, so I played the gacha the first time and I got baby blue shoes, I said to myself “ok, now I’m getting a rare black or white, OK UNIVERSE?”, I only had few lindens left, because of The Epiphany fenomenon (you know what I’m talking about!) but the Gacha gods decided they wanted me to wear red shoes instead of basic (ok, rare lol) black or white… Challenge accepted: here is my super cute look wearing ~burgundy~ star platforms heels. I’m proud to announce EVANI is one of the new sponsors of this blog, I’m glad I had this beautiful box full of red roses to match my red heels!

ev1ev2

On Grace: Fiore’s contoured mesh head | Maitreya’s Lara mesh body | Liquence’s  F7 hair | IKON eyes | Pixicat’s darling dress | [7891.]‘s Moxchino bag | Emery’s Denim Jacket | etham’s Kitty collar (The Epiphany) | LaGyo’s Metis septum ring | Villena’s round glasses | Momento’s star platform heels (Kustom9) and EVANI’s Roses (The Seasons Story).

Photographed at RAMA’s Mua
Poses by Marukin (Collabor88)
Fashion Editor: GraceOMalley Resident

Photographed by GraceOMalley Resident, Dark Paradise, April 2016.

Standard

One thought on “Who would ever want to be king?

  1. Pingback: Who would ever want to be king? | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

