EVANI, Fashion, Naive, Second Life, Sponsors, The Epiphany

Like a flame burning bright

Hello!

Today I’m here to show you I’m cute but I can be sexy too, haha… no, actually I’ve tried to create a more “grown-up” look, to be honest I’m always working to improve my personal style by trying different trends. I like to try new shapes, skins, heads etc. Since I came back I’m in love with my mesh head by Fiore, I love the fact my avi looks older and like a super model type.

Today I’m wearing these amazing Jeans by EVANI, I can’t get over high-waisted pants. I’m also wearing this super sexy satin bra and shoes by Naive. Naive is one of the new sponsors of Dark Paradise too, awesome, isn’t it?!

-kkj_004ribbon

On Grace: Fiore’s contoured mesh head | Maitreya’s Lara mesh body | Truth Hair’s Kora (The Epiphany) | IKON eyes | COCO’s biker jacket |[7891.]’s Chanil cassette clutch | MAJESTY’s Pyramid Collar | ISON’s safari tribe necklaces | EVANI’s Wendy jeans | Naive.’s Viviane Satin Strappy Bra and Vlada Leather Heels.

Photographed at RAMA’s Wood Stairway
Poses by SKBIO
Fashion Editor: GraceOMalley Resident

Photographed by GraceOMalley Resident, Dark Paradise, April 2016.

Standard

Leave a Reply

