American Beauty, Events, Fashion, Second Life, Sponsors, Tres Chic, Villena & Liquence & Eclat

Lights will guide you home

Hello guys!

I got a tattoo, yay. I think this is the first time I’m blogging a tattoo since 2013 when I launched Dark Paradise! This tattoo is from IMBUE, the price and the quality are great, you should get it.

But let’s talk about my look… I love wearing leggigns and sneakers, it’s very comfy and workout clothes are super trendy. I think since I came back this is my favorite look because it is very realistic, you know?

I’m also in love with this choker/bralet by American Beauty. Thick chokers are a very strong trend and I love trying everything that got a 90s vibe. I’m also very happy that American Beauty is one of the new sponsors of this blog!

hklook877

On Grace: Fiore’s contoured mesh head | Bold & Beauty’s Fiona hair | IMBUE.’s Sternum tattoo | [7891.]’s Moxchino bag | LAZYBONES’ side cut leggings | Balkanik2.0’s No Rush sneakers | Addams’ Uma denim vest | American Beauty’s black choker bralet (Très Chic) | ÉCLAT’s sunglasses and accessories.

Photographed at RAMA’s Tokyo Garage
Poses by Overlow
Fashion Editor: GraceOMalley Resident

Photographed by GraceOMalley Resident, Dark Paradise, May 2016.

Standard

Leave a Reply

