American Beauty, Events, Fashion, Shiny Shabby, Sponsors, Villena & Liquence & Eclat

Be a freak like me, too

Hey guys!

I’ve been listening to “Freak” by Lana Del Rey all day, someone please make me stop because I love Lana but her songs make me so sad, I’m not sure why, haha.

Well, let’s talk about fashion instead, because this look makes me happy! Today I’m wearing a top and skirt by American Beauty that you can find at Shiny Shabby. I’m also blonde today, this hair is a group gift by Taketomi, Bella always gives us the best gifts, thank you!

fm2

On Grace: Fiore’s contoured mesh head | Taketomi’s Irina hair (Group Gift) | IMBUE.’s Sternum tattoo | American Beauty’s Ribbed top and skirt (Shiny Shabby) | ÉCLAT’s cross choker and accessories.

Photographed at RAMA’s Fruity Pink Lavatory RARE
Fashion Editor: GraceOMalley Resident

Photographed by GraceOMalley Resident, Dark Paradise, May 2016.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Be a freak like me, too

  1. Maddy says:

    Hello, i’m really enjoying your blog. More easy for me to choose an outfit.
    Just one thing…can you help me with the skin applier you are wearing? just the name of the brand would be very helpfull. Thanks

Leave a Reply

