American Beauty, Events, Fashion, Second Life, Sponsors, The Chapter Four, The Garden Gacha, The Showroom, Villena & Liquence & Eclat

Don’t tell me not to fly, I’ve simply got to

Heeey!

I can’t stop singing “Don’t rain on my parade”, omg. Ok guys, today I’m wearing this awesome wrap playsuit by American Beauty, these lovely flats by Momento.’s (gacha-gacha) and my fave denim vest by Addams. I’m in love with this hair and this third eye in moon (gacha-gacha too) format by SPELL!

jlqu1look87978

On Grace: Fiore’s contoured mesh head | Mandala’s taper ears | Little Bones’ Tonic hair | IMBUE.’s Sternum tattoo | Addams’ Uma denim vest | Momento.’s ballet flats | ISON’s safari tribe necklaces | DDL’s Maybe I’m Amazed bag | SPELL’s  Third eye moon (The Chapter Four)| American Beauty’s Wrap Playsuit (The Showroom) | ÉCLAT’s sunglasses and rings.

Photographed at RAMA’s Fruity Pink Cactus (The Garden Gacha)
Fashion Editor: GraceOMalley Resident

Photographed by GraceOMalley Resident, Dark Paradise, May 2016.

Standard

Leave a Reply

