6°Republic, Events, Fashion, Kustom9, SaNaRae, Second Life, Sponsors, TETRA

Sorry, I cannot hear you, I’m kinda busy

Hello again!

I was planning to post this look tomorrow, but since I have so many new clothes to photograph I decided to post it already.

I’m wearing this cool jacket (Uber) and these cute jeans (Kustom9) by TETRA. I’m in love with this jacket, the colors are so beautiful. I confess it was difficult to choose which colors I wanted to blog, but I decided to make a bold decision (kinda) and pick one of my favorite color combos: yellow and black… ~yeah, I’m a bee, bye~

yell2yell3

On Grace: Fiore’s contoured mesh head | Mandala’s taper ears | Bold & Beauty’s Fiona wig | ECLAT’s sunglasses | Garbaggio’s Band Pumps (SaNaRae) | TETRA’s High-Waisted Ripped jeans (Kustom9) |  TETRA’s Leather jacket with hoodie (Uber).

Photographed at RAMA’s Quaker Street (6°Republic)
Fashion Editor: GraceOMalley Resident

Photographed by GraceOMalley Resident, Dark Paradise, May 2016.

Standard

Leave a Reply

